A smash-hit at Chichester Festival Theatre and in the West End, Jonathan Church’s critically acclaimed production of Singin’ in the Rain is back to make a splash in 2022

Journey back to the glamour of Hollywood during the roaring 20’s. Silent movie star Don Lockwood has it all, a string of hit films and a studio-engineered romance with the most beautiful actress in town. What Don doesn’t know is that the silver screen is about to find its voice, and a chance meeting with a talented young chorus girl set to steal his heart promises to change both Don, and Hollywood, forever.

Andrew Wright’s high-energy choreography and Simon Higlett’s sumptuous set design (including over 14,000 litres of water on stage every night) combine with the charm, romance and wit of one of the world’s best- loved films. Singin’ in the Rain features the glorious MGM score including Good Morning, Make ‘em Laugh, Moses Supposes and the legendary Singin’ in the Rain.
Don’t save it for a rainy day, book your tickets now!

Running time: 2h 40 including interval

TOUR DATES 2022

  • Thu 17 - Sat 26 Mar 2022CanterburyMarlowe TheatreBox Office01227 787787BOOK NOW
  • Mon 28 Mar – Sat 2 Apr 2022WokingNew Victoria TheatreBox Office0844 871 7645*BOOK NOW
  • Tue 5 – Sat 9 Apr 2022 SouthendCliffs PavilionBox Office01702 351135BOOK NOW
  • Mon 11 – Sat 16 Apr 2022Milton KeynesMilton Keynes TheatreBox Office0844 871 7652*BOOK NOW
  • Tue 26 - Sat 30 Apr 2022 EdinburghFestival TheatreBox Office0131 529 6000BOOK NOW
  • Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2022NewcastleTheatre RoyalBox Office08448 11 21 21*BOOK NOW
  • Mon 9 - Sat 14 May 2022ManchesterOpera HouseBox Office0844 871 3018*BOOK NOW
  • Mon 16 – Sat 21 May 2022 BristolHippodromeBox Office0844 871 3012*BOOK NOW
  • Mon 23 – Sat 28 May 2022CardiffWales Millennium CentreBox Office029 2063 64 64BOOK NOW
  • Mon 6 – Sat 11 Jun 2022BirminghamHippodromeBox Office0844 338 5000*BOOK NOW
  • Tue 14 – Sat 18 Jun 2022SouthamptonMayflower TheatreBox Office02380 711811BOOK NOW
  • Mon 20 – Sat 25 Jun 2022LiverpoolEmpireBox Office0844 871 3017*BOOK NOW
  • Mon 27 Jun – Sat 2 Jul 2022 LondonNew Wimbledon TheatreBox Office0844 871 7646*BOOK NOW
  • Tue 5 – Sat 9 Jul 2022 NottinghamConcert HallBox Office0115 989 5555BOOK NOW
  • Mon 11 – Sat 16 Jul 2022BradfordAlhambra TheatreBox Office01274 432000BOOK NOW
  • Tue 19 – Sat 23 Jul 2022SheffieldLyceum TheatreBox Office0114 249 6000ON SALE SOON
  • Tue 2 – Sat 6 Aug 2022 AberdeenHis Majesty’s TheatreBox Office01224 641122BOOK NOW
  • Mon 8 – Sat 13 Aug 2022GlasgowKing’s TheatreBox Office0844 871 7648*BOOK NOW
  • Tue 22 – Sat 27 Aug 2022PlymouthTheatre Royal PlymouthBox Office01752 267222BOOK NOW

*Calls to 0844 numbers cost 7p per minute plus your standard network charge. Fees may apply.

CAST

Cast to be announced soon

CREATIVES